Skip to main content
hiddenheader
Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)
Decorative Image

Assurance MMA 2024 Product Fair

CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS FOR UNIQUE EXPOSURES

CNA understands that a "one size fits all" approach to insurance isn't enough.
 
Our team works with brokers and agents to review the challenges, exposures and business types that make every situation unique, then develops a coverage approach to meet each client’s specific needs.

The result of our flexible, collaborative process? CNA provides customized insurance solutions for Construction, Middle Market, Healthcare Aging Services, Private Not-for-Profit Management Liability, Private Company Directors & Officers Liability and Inland Marine.

 

EXPLORE OUR SOLUTIONS

Healthcare Aging Services Appetite

Middle Market Insurance Sell Sheet

Construction Insurance Solutions for Contractors Sell Sheet

Private Not-for-Profit Management Liability Sell Sheet

Private Company Directors & Officers Liability
Inland and Ocean Marine Insurance Solutions Sell Sheet

 

CONNECT WITH OUR TEAM

Nelson Bonilla
Underwriter, Healthcare - Aging Services
M: 872-817-0388
E: Nelson.Bonilla@cna.com

Luke Cranny
Underwriter, Construction Middle Market
O: 312-822-1217
E: Luke.Cranny@cna.com

Jessica Dziadkowiec
Underwriter, Inland Marine
O: 312-822-5144
E: Jessica.Dziadkowiec@cna.com

Rebecca Emerson
Underwriting Director, Private & Not-for-Profit
O: 312-822-4596
E: Rebecca.Emerson@cna.com

Paul Galland
Underwriter, Middle Market
O: 312-822-1873
E: Paula.Galland@cna.com

Peyton Gillespie
Underwriting Specialist, Construction Middle Market
O: 312-822-1437
E: Peyton.Gillespie@cna.com

 

 

 

 

 

/web/guest/cna/sp Assurance MMA 2024 Product Fair | CNA Z6_40KKTL4U2REQ10A6VNNOSL30U4 /CNA /Standalone Page