In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
CNA Insurance
 
 or  
Specialty Lines Claim

Specialty Lines provides a broad array of professional liability and related products and services. Claims arising from policies issued out of GSL are handled by the Specialty Lines Claim organization. The individual claim units within this organization are closely aligned with the GSL underwriting units. Those claim units and key contacts within each are set out below.

Questions on how to submit a new loss, claim status on a submitted new loss or claim adjuster information should be routed as noted below:

Architects and Engineers                   800-262-2778
Real Estate                                           877-REAL-444
All other Professionals Inquiries      800-540-0762

CONTACT LIST
Name: Contact:
HealthCare Claim   
Stuart Ringel, VP
Phone: 312-822-2933
Fax: 866-896-5250
Stuart.Ringel@cna.com
Professional Services Claim   
Karen Stuttman, VP
Phone: 914-524-5677
Fax: 312-894-2587
Karen.Stuttman@cna.com
Management Liability, Financial Institutions and Life Agents Claim  
Todd Greeley, VP
Phone: 212-440-3755
Fax: 212-440-3710
Todd.Greeley@cna.com
Healthcare Claim: Dental and Corporate Accounts  
Albert (Trey) Kunz, AVP
Phone: 317-575-5284
Fax: 312-894-3518
Albert.Kunz@cna.com
HealthCare Claim: Aging Services and Programs  
Nancy Caron, AVP
Phone: 312-822-2644
Fax: 866-896-5250
Nancy.Caron@cna.com
Professional Services Claim: Architects & Engineers Claim   
Anthony Andersen, Director and Business Lead
Phone: 914-524-5689
Fax: 301-652-2850
Anthony.Andersen@cna.com
Professional Services Claim: Accountants Claim   
Stan Sterna, Director
Chicago, IL
Phone: 312-822-3863
Fax: 312-755-7215
Stanley.Sterna@cna.com
Professional Services Claim: Real Estate Claim & Ian H. Graham (Not for Profit Claim)   
Linda Hays, Claim Director
Phone: 301-293-4215
Fax: 312-894-3780
Linda.Hays@cna.com
Professional Services Claim: Lawyers, Accountants & Miscellaneous Professional Liability Claim   
Karrieann Couture, AVP
Phone: 312-822-1707
Fax: 312-817-0528
Karrieann.Couture@cna.com
Professional Services Claim: Lawyers Complex Claim and Large Accounts   
Shauna Reeder, Large Law Firms
Phone: 212-440-3773
Fax: 212-440-3053
Shauna.Reeder@cna.com
Management Liability and Financial Institutions  
Danielle Librizzi, AVP
Phone: 212-440-3853
Fax: 866-773-7504
Danielle.Librizzi@cna.com
Management Liability: Life Agents & Broker Dealer E&O Claim   
Atea Martin, Life Agents & Broker Dealer Claim
Phone: 212-440-3247
Fax: 212-440-2855
Atea.Martin@cna.com
Back to Top