In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
CNA Insurance
 
 or  
CONTACT US

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES ABOUT CNA: Please call 800-CNA-2000 (800-262-2000) or email cna_help@cna.com.


Policies, Products and Service Inquiries

  • If you have a question about your existing CNA policy, contact the agent who brought you to CNA. If you have forgotten your agent´s name, use our  locator and search for your location. 
  • If you are considering a CNA product or service, contact your local CNA agent.

Individual Life, Annuity and AD&D Policy Inquiries

  • For Life policy assistance, call 800-437-8854.
  • For Annuity assistance, call 800-304-3454.
  • For Group AD&D (Hartford, Maitland) 1-800-303-9744
  • Individual AD&D (Valley Forge Life, Nashville) - 1-800-262-1783
  • Progeny (Banks with policy numbers that begin with ("18") 1-800-251-2148

Individual and Group LTC Policy Inquiries

  • For Individual LTC policy assistance, call 800-775-1541.
  • For Group LTC policy assistance, call 800-528-4582.
 

Claim Inquiries


For Agents and Brokers Only

  • Property and Casualty agents and brokers,
    call 800-262-4357.
  • Contact your local branch.

Vendor Registration and Management


Media Inquiries


CONTACT LIST
Name: Contact:
Alternative Financial Products  
Agency Captives
312-822-8888
Alternative Financial Products  
Captive Management Services & Rent-A-Captive Programs
441-295-6015
Boiler & Machinery: Northeast Region  
Marie Zaccheo
718-317-1950
212-440-3213
marie.zaccheo@cna.com
Boiler & Machinery: Southeast Region  
Edgar Figueroa
407-919-3525
Edgar.Figueroa@cna.com
Boiler & Machinery: West Region  
George Eigel
314-317-3141
george.eigel@cna.com
CNA Foundation  
CNA_Foundation@cna.com
CNA Fraud Hotline  
866-262-3116
fraud@cna.com
CNA Group Benefits  
800-303-9744
407-919-6329
CNA Institutional Markets  
 CNA Investor Services, Inc.  800-262-1036
 Structured Settlements  877-633-5217
 Annuity Client Services  800-304-3454
 Pension Client Services  800-351-3001
 Separate Account (B)  800-351-3001
800-351-3001
InstitutionalMarkets@cna.com
CNA National Warranty Corporation  
800-345-0191
CNA Property  
312-822-6235
paula.gray@cna.com
CNA Risk Control  
866-262-0540
CNA State Plans  
800-262-4896
973-541-3510
CNA Surety  
800-331-6053
College Recruiting  
CollegeRecruiting@cna.com
Excess & Surplus Individual Risk Wholesale  
Carol Stark
312-822-1529
carol.stark@cna.com
Excess & Surplus Programs  
Carol Stark
312-822-1529
Carol.Stark@cna.com
General Help  
CNA_Help@cna.com
Health Pro  
1-888-600-4776
International Casualty Underwriting  
44-0-20-7548-5971
International_Casualty@cnaeurope.com
International Distribution and Marketing  
44-0-20-7548-1130
International_Marketing@cnaeurope.com
International Financial Lines Underwriting  
44-0-20-7548-5972
International_Finance@cnaeurope.com
International Marine Underwriting  
44-0-20-7548-5904
International_Marine@cnaeurope.com
International Personal Accident & Travel  
44-0-20-7548-5956
International_Accident@cnaeurope.com
International Property Underwriting  
44-0-20-7548-1145
International_Property@cnaeurope.com
International Risk Control  
44-0-20-7522-6770
International_Risk@cnaeurope.com
Management & Professional Liability  
800-852-0393
Back to Top